Company Logo
image displayed if flash reader not installed

Committee List

Select from the following Committee list:

:: E-Board Minute/Files
E-Board Meeting Minutes - 05/14/15
:: Our Committees
Negotiating Committee
Clothing/Uniform Committee
Donations Committee
Labor-Management Committee
Political Action Committee
Political Action Committee
Exploratory Committee - Union Hall








2016 - 2017 Executive Board

June 14, 2016 - The following members are elected to Executive Board Office in compliance with Article 5, Section 1-8 of the IAFF Local Union Constitution & By-Laws. These Executive Board Office terms shall become effective July 1, 2016. All Executive Board Officials shall hold office for one year except for the Union President, which will be a two-year term.

  • President - Matt Hart
  • 1st Vice President - Nick Terhune
  • 2nd Vice President - John Perryman
  • 3rd Vice President - Aaron Wright
  • 1st Parliamentarian - Robert Carrick
  • 2nd Parliamentarian - Bobby Smith

The following is the current list of Union Officers for 2016-2017:

  • President: Matt Hart
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Jason Smith
  • 1st Vice President: Nick Terhune
  • 2nd Vice President: John Perryman
  • 3rd Vice President: Aaron Wright
  • 1st Parliamentarian: Robert Carrick
  • 2nd Parliamentarian: Bobby Smith